Contact Us

OUR ADDRESS
CALL US

217 Connell Street

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Map »

​Tel: 615-859-5754

info@bridgedigitalinc.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© Bridge Digital, Inc. All rights reserved. Website designed by Creative Instinct

  • John Prather

Future-proof Your Content - with IPV & XenData

Updated: Aug 27, 2018

Join our Live Webinar – Thursday, August 30, 2018 Future-proof Your Content - with IPV & XenData 12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 9:00am PT 



As organizations produce more and more media, it's important to choose a media asset management system that will help you to get as much value as possible out of your content.  But can you guarantee that you won't lose access to your media if something goes wrong? Future-proofing content is an increasing concern for anyone whose greatest asset is their media.

IPV Curator delivers advanced Media Asset Management capabilities. Its integration with editing tools and ability to be deployed in any workflow allows you to do more with assets. The integration with XenData archives is made future-proof: assets are stored in a structured file-folder system that allows a user to search and find content, even without Curator present.

Join XenData and IPV as they discuss how you can use Curator and XenData to ensure that you make the most out of your content, including easy access in a disaster recovery scenario. 


Register for the Webinar Now