• John Prather

Webinar: Smart-Logger, MultiViewer, Compliance Monitor and more!

Updated: Dec 18, 2018

Join our Live Webinar – Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Introducing the Vela Smart-Logger

12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 9:00am PT



Vela Encompass is the best-of-breed Smart-Logger...

Providing engineers with compliance-monitoring, confidence-logging, and multiviewing,

with many features valuable to others at no extra cost.


Broadcast engineers love these functions:

  • MultiViewer

  • Compliance Monitor with Alerts

  • TS Recorder/Analyzer

  • Air-Checker

  • 24x7 Logger

Other departments appreciate these benefits:

  • Analyze competitor programming & news with ratings graphs

  • Increase ad sales with prioritized leads from competitor commercials

  • Quickly verify accuracy of As Run Logs

  • Capture & clip original-quality content

  • Transcode to HLS for VOD

  • Access via browser, local, & mobile interface

  • Centralized monitoring for Station Groups

Most customers deploy Encompass for only one or two use-cases... then quickly realize how easy and efficient it is to utilize it for others.


Join us for this webinar introduction to Encompass for a live demonstration and to have your questions answered about how it can enhance and improve your workflows and infrastructure.


Register for the Webinar Now

Contact Us

OUR ADDRESS
CALL US

217 Connell Street

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Map »

​Tel: 615-859-5754

info@bridgedigitalinc.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© Bridge Digital, Inc. All rights reserved. Website designed by Creative Instinct

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
0