top of page
WHO WE ARE

About Bridge Digital

We are a team of long-time media and entertainment enthusiasts with over 100+ combined years of experience in digital technology.

Would you like to meet our team? Keep scrolling.

We Understand Change Management

  • We work with the Customer Legacy and Preferences to deliver a solution that moves them forward.
  • We address pain points, incompatibilities, workflow inefficiencies and new requirements.
  • We do this with a mixture of hardware, software and services.
RichieHeadShot.jpg
Richie Murray
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Nick Gismondi photo for website_edited.jpg
Nick Gismondi
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Vice President, Content Production and Workflows

Dante Certified, Level 1

nick.gismondi@bridgedigitalinc.com

staff_Glen-Wright.jpg
Glen Wright
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Broadcast Engineer, CBTE, ACSR

glen.wright@bridgedigitalinc.com

Kevin Tobin bio picture_edited_edited.jpg
Kevin Tobin
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director, Strategic Projects

Certified ScrumMaster

kevin.tobin@bridgedigitalinc.com

Todd Erdley LinkedIn Pic.jpeg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director, Business Development

todd.erdley@bridgedigitalinc.com

Laura New Profile Pic.jpg
Laura Radeke
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director of Operations

laura.radeke@bridgedigitalinc.com

rene photo linked in.jpeg
Rene Diaz
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Vendor Relations Manager

rene.diaz@bridgedigitalinc.com

Aubrey.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Production Manager

Adobe Video Design Professional

Pr, Ae Certified

aubrey.shamel@bridgedigitalinc.com

Lara Guerard Profile pic.jpeg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Media & Content Solutions Consultant

lara.guerard@bridgedigitalinc.com

Rob Smith_edited_edited.jpg
Rob Smith
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page