WHO WE ARE

About Bridge Digital

We are a team of long-time media and entertainment enthusiasts with over 100+ combined years of experience in digital technology.

Would you like to meet our team? Keep scrolling.

Meet The Team

Richie  Murray

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

President & Founder

(615) 585-5754

richie.murray@bridgedigitalinc.com

Mickey Charles

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Vice President

(513) 265-6316

mickey.charles@bridgedigitalinc.com

Laura Radeke (6).jpg

Laura Radeke

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Rob Smith_edited_edited.jpg

Rob Smith

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Technical MacGyver

(321) 299-2175

rob.smith@bridgedigitalinc.com

Glen Wright

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Broadcast Engineer, CBTE, ACSR

(865) 382-7935

glen.wright@bridgedigitalinc.com
 

Michael Perez.jpg

Michael Perez

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Network Support Specialist

(615) 670-6901

michael.perez@bridgedigitalinc.com

Nick Miller.jpg

Nick Miller

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Media Services Specialist

(915) 920-6475

nick.miller@bridgedigitalinc.com